Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Morgantown Service Department. My wife and I had a blowout on our 2017 E-300 while traveling near Morgantown on our way home to Lexington, Kentucky. We had the car towed to the dealership right at closing time, and the service technicians were gone for the day. The Service Manager, Jim Horwath, personally transported us to a nearby hotel and assured us the car would be ready to go the following day, even if they had to send someone to Pittsburgh to pick up a new tire. As it turned out, they did have the tire in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Fantastic experience. Gabriel took great care of us and helped us find exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

We worked with Gabe Salyer who did a great job helping me over the phone and via text since we were coming from several hours away for the car. He sent video and pics and had the car ready to go when we got there. Car was very well priced and was overall a great car buying experience. He spent time walking though the numerous tech features with us. They made it worth the 3 hours each way from DC area for the purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

This dealership worked on car as follow up to a collision center's failure to properly fix my mercedes. The mechanic was very thorough, and carefully walked me through on the needs of my car. I will continue to use them to service my car!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Great staff, always very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

What a great experience! Kimberly Hale was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the purchasing process. Her attention to detail and customer focus is top notch! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Actually used the toyota side! Great place, great job on my car! Knowledgeable people!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Complete B service. Used the courtesy car to go to a meeting and they hand washed and detailed my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Very good, service department

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Great experience. We got treated like we bought a new car not a used one. Super quick, friendly, and easy purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

I have towed several vehicles into them. Service dept seems very helpful. Clean atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

We bought a car from them salesman was nice but wouldn't work with price at all but would buy from them again

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

This place is amazing! Super clean and the staff here are very helpful! I am truly happy with the service I receive here!! 😄

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Very friendly and fast service. Highest recommendation.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Very polite and helpful associates. Whenever I'm in need of a car rental, this is where I go.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Excellent customer service with Derek Hall! I highly recommend MB of Morgantown. Derek, Charlie and team made the buying experience easy, no pressure, and truly cared.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Morgantown were outstanding!From the moment I called I knew I was buying my new GLE 350 4Matic 2L Turbo from the dealership. Derek Hall was my sales representative! Derek listened intently to my questions, was so knowledgeable, professional, explained all details about the vehicle that fit my needs and very quick to respond to questions throughout the day. The whole process was done smoothly with no interruptions! Thank you Morgantown Mercedes

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Mercedes Benz Morgantown is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. I have purchased many new cars in my life but my experience at this dealership exceeds all other dealerships by a mile. From sales to service you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Amazing service! Charlie helped me find the car of my dreams! The receptionist was incredibly welcoming! Will definitely be returning!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Looking for a new car

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great cars great service dept

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Brilliant professional mechanics who love to discuss performance driving more than make up for the higher service charges and non-working wifi. I love watching my car being repaired on the big screen in the waiting area.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Went to the Service Departement and though the location is smaller than most MB I have seen, their Service attendants are dynamic and as professional as you would expect at a MB dealership! I drove in, replaced a remote battery and was on my way in no time!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Great cars on lot

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Just want to say thanks to Tom for a great experience first time with your service dept. I'm on my 8th MB, lived in the DC/Balt area using both EuroMotorcars, Annapolis, Hagerstown and never had such a seamless, professional and honest service experience as I had when I brought my GLK in for recalls and 90K service. Will be coming in soon for a new SUV. Thanks again! Bill

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Top of the line when it comes to customer service!! Always helpful and willing to accommodate you in any way possible!! Would highly recommend if you're looking for a Mercedes!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Not nearly as welcoming as the Benz dealers in Pittsburgh but great experience with parts department

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Great service. Kyle and the team are great

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

Good service, affordable prices

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Connected to University Toyota a great addition to this community

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

What can I say..I work there. These folks are absolutely there for you and your mersedez

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Great place to see if you are into buying newer vehicles. Ask for michael or cathy two very great individuals that work for University toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

(Translated by Google) Mercedes cars for sale (Original) لبيع سيارات المرسيدس

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Purchased my new car I love it very helpful employees gave me a great deal

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

The Service Guys are the Best. Whenever we are in Morgantown our vehicle goes there.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

Not a bad way to start car hunting.staff walks you through options patiently

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019

Great help. And fast service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019

Excellent communication and service personnel. Your car is in good hands!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019

One of the best benz dealership's customer service I have worked with so far.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019

We had a wonderful experience here. We were traveling and my Mercedes had issues. They helped us and made my family comfortable as we waited. Smallest Mercedes dealership I have been too but by far the nicest and most courteous staff I have ever encountered. Highly recommend for your new or used Mercedes and service.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018

My dad recommended this dealership after buying his new C300 Mercedes. Steve was the Salesman my father and I dealt with. He was super professional and pleasant to work with. After two months, I had some concerns about my car and Steve made sure to answer/return all my calls about any questions and concerns I had ( even though I live in a different state and have a Mercedes dealership near me). I'll definitely buy my next Mercedes from this dealership and Steve, no matter what state I live in. Thank you for your help

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018

Best dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2018

Found the place I will be taking my Outlander to any time it needs servicing ! Very positive experience !

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018

Every interaction with this dealership has been favorable and proffesional even though I did not actually purchase a vehicle from them. I had every intent of purchasing a CPO GL out of state from them when I came across the ad online. From initial contact, Luka Djordjevic went above and beyond to answer my questions and thoroughly provide all details about the vehicle. He is super responsive, honest and doesn’t make you feel like the typical car salesman just trying to sell you a car. The first impression makes a lasting impression. Unfortunately, I had to back out of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Every interaction with this dealership has been favorable and proffesional even though I did not actually purchase a vehicle from them. I had every intent of purchasing a CPO GL550 out of state from them when I came across the ad online. From initial contact, Luka went above and beyond to answer my questions and thoroughly provide all details about the vehicle. He is super responsive, honest and doesn’t make you feel like the typical car salesman just trying to sell you a car. The first impression makes a lasting impression. Unfortunately, I had to back out of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018

Great people so far clean dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018

Google logo
Google May 20, 2018

Had to have a recall taken care of and I also wanted a transmission service done, we received 5 star treatment, and Jim is a true gentleman! Thank You, Dave and Jermelyn

Google logo
Google May 12, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018

Got my 2018 C43 AMG here. Approval process and paperwork went smoothly and I am one happy customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2018

We were there for the Toyota component of dealership. It's a great and honest place to take your vehicle for work. We had an inspection done elsewhere and knew they were lying to us about things that needed repair. We took our vehicle here and they confirmed. They did some cosmetic work we wanted with used parts at our request to save money. Then they updated our inspection for us so we wouldn't have to return to the dishonest place. We have 3 Toyotas and do all maintenance and most repairs ourselves but will definitely return here for anything ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2018

(Translated by Google) Greg (Original) Greag

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2018

I am very satisfied with my outcome from my visit in Morgantown I was very upset but when I left I was well taken care of.i was called first thing in the morning informed of how my car work was moving along and when I picked up my car i was greeted promptly with my car waiting. James was friendly and understanding I left a happy ...returning customer!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2018


Leave Us A Review